Taça Cidade de São Luís de Futebol Júnior (São Luís City Junior Cup) - List of Champions

1993 - Esporte Clube Vitória (Bahia)

1994 - Tuna Luso Brasileira (Pará)


Number of Cups:


1 Esporte Clube Vitória (Bahia)

  Tuna Luso Brasileira (Pará)



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Natanael Duarte Neto for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Natanael Duarte Neto (natanaelduarte@ig.com.br)
Last updated: 23 Dec 2003.


(C) Copyright Natanael Duarte Neto, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.