Brazil - Copa Sul-Minas - List of Champions

2000 - América Futebol Clube (Belo Horizonte-MG)
2001 - Cruzeiro Esporte Clube (Belo Horizonte-MG)
2002 - Cruzeiro Esporte Clube (Belo Horizonte-MG)


 2 Cruzeiro

 1 América-MG

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 12 May 20012

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2000/2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.