State Championship São Paulo - List of Sixth Level Champions

2001 - Sport Club Corinthians Paulista B (São Paulo)
2002 - Clube Atlético Jabaquara (Santos)
2003 - Força Sindical Esporte Clube (Caieiras)
2004-2007 -   was not disputed


1 Corinthians B, Força, Jabaquara

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 26 Sep 2003

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.