Campeonato Citadino de São Vicente

Ano  Campeão             Vice
1962 São Paulo R.F.C.    Bangu A.C.
1963 E.C. Vidrobrás      ?

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 07 Aug 2006

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003, 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.