Torneio dos Campeões do Litoral

  Ano   Campeão                                                        Vice

1963 Itapema F.C. (Guarujá)              Bangu A.C. (São Vicente)
1964 Itapema F.C. (Guarujá)              E.C. Vidrobrás (São Vicente)

Torneio da Baixada Santista

Ano   Campeão                                                        Vice

1966 São Paulo R.F.C. (São Vicente)      A.A. Guimarães (Cubatão)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 07 Aug 2006

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003, 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.