Campeonato Amador da Primeira Divisão de Ubatuba - Campeões

Ano   Campeão                        Vice-campeão
1999  ACE Sertão da Quina            Brasília AC
2000  Brasília AC                    União Bela Vista
2001  Brasília AC                    União Bela Vista
2002  SC Internacional               Brasília AC
2003  Brasília AC                    EC Caiçara
2004  EC Itaguá                      Brasília AC
2005  EC Itaguá                      CE Saveiros
2006  CE Saveiros                    UD Perequê Açú
2007  UD Perequê Açú
2008  EC Bela Vista                  EC Costa Azul
2009  EC Itaguá                      SC Saveiros II
2010  EC Itaguá                      Morro das Moças AC
2011  EC Itaguá

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Bruno Lemes Silva for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Bruno Lemes Silva (
Last updated: 30 Jan 2012

(C) Copyright Bruno Lemes Silva, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008/2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.