Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1947 (Troféu Mito)


Palmeiras (1947 São Paulo State Champion)
Vasco da Gama (1947 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
1st leg: 07/01/1948     Palmeiras 2-1 Vasco
2nd leg: 10/01/1948     Vasco 3-1 Palmeiras
3rd leg: 04/03/1948     Palmeiras 2-1 Vasco
Palmeiras winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Ricardo Caldas e Almeida for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: José Ricardo Caldas e Almeida (
Last updated: 04 Oct 2004

(C) Copyright José Ricardo Caldas e Almeida, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.