Torneio Imprensa de Minas Gerais - List of Champions

Year   Champions                         Runner-up

1920   América (Belo Horizonte)          Yale (Belo Horizonte)
1921   Atlético (Belo Horizonte)         Palestra Itália (Belo Horizonte)
1922   Yale (Belo Horizonte)             Luzitano (Belo Horizonte)
1927   Palestra Itália (Belo Horizonte)  Olympic (Belo Horizonte)
1975   ESAB (Contagem)               	 Villa Nova (Nova Lima)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Claudio Freati for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Claudio Freati (
Last updated: 18 Jul 2015

(C) Copyright Claudio Freati, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2013-2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.