Torneio Quadrangular Laudo Natel 1970


Londrina Esporte Clube (Londrina)
Esporte Clube Corinthians (Presidente Prudente)
Grêmio Esportivo Maringá (Maringá)
Marília Atlético Clube (Marília)

Londrina EC are the champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Venicio Stasun for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Venicio Stasun (
Last updated: 26 Jan 2006

(C) Copyright Venicio Stasun, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.