Alagoas Second Level 1999

Associação Muriciense SÃO DOMINGOS (Murici)

Since no other club found interest in participating in the second level, São Domingos
was declared the 1999 Alagoas 2nd level champions and were promoted to the 2000 1st level.

1999 (1st level)


list of champions

list of 2nd level champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Santiago Reis da Cruz for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Santiago Reis da Cruz (
Last updated: 29 May 2002

(C) Copyright Santiago Reis da Cruz, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.