(Northeastern Championship) - List of Winners

1994 - Sport Clube do Recife (Recife-PE)
1995 - not played
1996 - not played
1997 - Esporte Clube Vitória (Salvador-BA)
1998 - América Futebol Clube (Natal-RN)
1999 - Esporte Clube Vitória (Salvador-BA)
2000 - Sport Clube do Recife (Recife-PE)
2001 - Esporte Clube Bahia (Salvador-BA)
2002 - Esporte Clube Bahia (Salvador-BA)
2003 - Esporte Clube Vitória (Salvador-BA)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ricardo Pontes (rffp@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 12 May 2002

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 1998/2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.