< > Torneio Paraíba-Pernambuco >

Torneio Paraíba-Pernambuco
List of Champions

List of Champions

1953 - Botafogo (PB)
1961 - Treze (PB)
1962 - Santa Cruz (PE)
1967 - Botafogo (PB)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jonatas Rodrigues for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Jonatas Rodrigues (jonatas_rp@yahoo.com.br)
Last updated: 02 July 2007

(C) Copyright Jonatas Rodrigues, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.